[G.3.a] Lunar modules in cargo bay

Discussions à propos des règles applicables en 2017 pour tous les concours EurobotOPEN et EurobotOPEN Junior
Discussions about 2017 Rules for all EurobotOPEN and EurobotOPEN Junior contests.
Locked
Riako
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue 05 May 2015, 18:07

[G.3.a] Lunar modules in cargo bay

Post by Riako » Thu 04 May 2017, 22:48

Hello everyone,

Easy question, but we want to be sure of the answer:
If a robot (accidently) put a lunar module in the cargo, does it still count as 2 points or it is excluded when calculating scores?
Robotech Legends :
- 2017 : 2ème - quarts de final
Robotech Montpellier :
- 2016 : 80ème
- 2015 : 3ème - huitièmes de final
- 2014 : 12ème - huitièmes de final
- 2013 : 53ème

Locked